My New Blog Site!

Dear devoted followers,

Thank you for accompanying me on this journey of Blogging my experiences over the last 4 years. I have decided to start something fresh and new. I want you, as my faithful followers, to be the first to join me on a new adventure.

Please go to http://toddlers2teens.wordpress.com to read my newest Post entitled: A Boy and his Papa. I would love for you to now follow me on this New Site, as I embrace a season of reflecting back on Motherhood and sharing the valuable lessons that I was shown along the way.

I may from time to time, come back to wynottme.wordpress.com and share a fitting experience, but I feel my heart wanting to make a fresh start with stories that have made me the happiest.

Hope to see you there,

Kim

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Blog Site!

  1. M. North says:

    Fantastic! Can’t wait to see the journey unfold:)
    MN.

Leave a Reply

